How to change Genius Scan's language

Genius Scan is available in several languages:

  • Arabic
  • Danish
  • German
  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Hebrew
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Dutch
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
  • Swedish
  • Turkish
  • Vietnamese
  • Chinese (simplified and traditional)

If your phone's language is set to one of these languages, Genius Scan will use it. 

However, if your phone is set to a different language that is not supported by Genius Scan (eg. Romanian), Android will fallback to one of your preferred languages that you can define in your Android settings.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us