I already paid for Genius Scan+ or Genius Cloud

With the release of Genius Scan 7, we decided to switch to a subscription-based business model.

New customers

New customers will have the choice to use one of these plans:

1. Genius Scan (Free)

2. Genius Scan Plus - $0,99/month or $9,99/year

Genius Scan Plus is the equivalent of our previous plan Genius Scan+, minus Auto-export rules and Smart Document Names.

3. Genius Scan Ultra - $2,99/month or $25,99/year

Genius Scan Ultra is the equivalent of our previous plan Genius Cloud, with all features available. It also includes an Offloading feature to save up some space.

Find an exhaustive list of all the features here.

I already purchased Genius Scan+

However, If you have purchased Genius Scan+, you will automatically be transferred to our new Genius Scan Plus plan at no extra cost. Plus, you’ll still be able to enjoy features that are only on Genius Scan Ultra, such as Auto-Export and Smart Document Names.

This means that you won’t have to subscribe to anything to enjoy the things you already paid for.

I am already subscribed to Genius Cloud

If you were already subscribed to Genius Cloud, you will automatically be transferred to our new Genius Scan Ultra plan at no extra cost. For the same price, you will also have access to Genius Scan Ultra new features such as Offloading.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us