Offloading

Offloading is a Genius Scan Ultra feature.

The offloading feature removes local files associated with your documents that have been synced to Genius Cloud and not accessed for more than 30 days.

This will save up some precious space on your devices.

  1. Open Genius Scan

  2. Go to Settings

  3. Go to Storage
  4. Tap on Offload documents

OR. Choose Offload rarely accessed documents

If you want to have all your documents back on your device, instead of choosing Offload rarely accessed documents, choose Make all documents available offline.

If you want to check the space used by Genius Scan on your device, go to the Storage screen in Settings

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us