How to delete your Genius Cloud account
To close your Genius Cloud account,
- Start by cancelling your subscription with Apple or Google.
- Then go to your https://geniuscloud.com.
- Click My Account > Edit Account.
- Click Delete your account.
That's it: your account and all your documents will be permanently deleted.
What happens when I cancel my Genius Cloud subscription?
- You’ll still have read access to all of your file.
- You won't be able to synchronize files through Genius Cloud. For instance, if you create a file on your iPhone, it won't be backed up in Genius Cloud, and it won't appear on your iPad anymore.
- You can resubscribe to Genius Cloud at any time.
- You will be able to keep using Genius Scan for as long as you want.
- You will lose access to the Genius Scan+ features (unless you purchase Genius Scan+ with a one-time fee)