How to cancel your subscription
If you cancel your Plus or Ultra subscription, you will be downgraded to the Basic plan.
How can I check/cancel my Genius Scan subscription?
You can check that you have a subscription (or cancel it) on Manage my subscriptions.
You can check that you have a subscription (or cancel it) as explained by Google here.
What happens to my Genius Cloud account if I cancel my Genius Scan Ultra subscription?
Ultra subscribers benefit from a Genius Cloud account. If you cancel your Ultra subscription, you will lose access to your Genius Cloud account.
- You’ll still have read access to your files.
- You won't be able to synchronize files through Genius Cloud. For instance, if you create a file on your iPhone, it won't be backed up in Genius Cloud and won't appear on your iPad anymore.